Softball Sweeps All-Conference Awards

Softball Sweeps All-Conference Awards

This year's Panhandle All-Conference softball teams and awards have been announced and the Lady Indians fared well. 

Coaches Belinda and Jimmy Hendrix won Conference Coach-of-the-Year, Barbara Woll won Conference Player-of-the-Year, and Krystal Goodman won Conference Pitcher-of-the-Year. 

In addition to those awards, the following student-athletes made first or second team. 

First Team All-Conference:

  • Debora Ribeiro
  • Barbara Woll
  • Jordenne Gaten
  • Krystal Goodman
  • Morgan Goree
  • Alexis Grampp

Second Team All-Conference:

  • Ashley Morris
  • Bobbie Morris
  • Kyaira Brown
  • Marta Gasporotto
  • Lexie Basford

The Lady Indians won the Panhandle Conference championship earlier this month and have advanced to the NJCAA Region 8 Tournament in Vero Beach, Florida on April 28-30.