Top Stories

More Headlines
Standings
2017
Conf Overall
Chipola College 18-1 52-5
Gulf Coast State College 14-8 37-17
Northwest Florida State College 8-11 24-26
Pensacola State College 7-14 28-22
Tallahassee Community College 3-16 16-32
Full Standings
Upcoming Events & Results
No Event
Sun Oct 07
4:00 PM
Chipola College
vs. USC Salkehatchie
@ Neutral Southeastern Jamboree
Fri Nov 02
Final
29 East Georgia State College
81 vs. Chipola College
Fri Nov 02
Final
95 Miami Dade College
111 vs. Chipola College
Sat Nov 03
Final
76 Motlow State Community College
100 vs. Chipola College
Sat Nov 03
Final
69 Enterprise State Community College
102 vs. Chipola College
Fri Nov 09
Final
41 Roane State Community College
75 vs. Chipola College
Fri Nov 09
Final
80 Roane State Community College
87 vs. Chipola College
Sat Nov 10
Final
44 Hillsborough Community College
63 vs. Chipola College
Sat Nov 10
Final
82 Lawson State Community College
97 vs. Chipola College
Mon Nov 12
Final
91 Southern University-Shreveport
106 vs. Chipola College
@ Southwest Mississippi CC
Tue Nov 13
Final
69 Louisiana State University Eunice
75 vs. Chipola College
@ Southwest Mississippi CC
Fri Nov 16
Final
47 Lawson State Community College
87 vs. Chipola College
@ Northwest Florida State College
Sat Nov 17
Final
67 Southern Union State Community College
96 vs. Chipola College
@ Northwest State Florida College
Mon Nov 19
Final
87 Chipola College
73 at College of Central Florida
Mon Nov 19
Final
64 Franklin Prep
91 vs. Chipola College
Wed Nov 21
Final
75 Chipola College
52 vs. Palm Beach State College
@ Palm beach arena
Fri Nov 23
Final
93 Chipola College
86 at College of Central Florida
Sat Nov 24
Final - OT
92 Chipola College
90 at Broward College
Sat Nov 24
Final
62 DME Academy
106 vs. Chipola College
@ College of Central Florida
Sun Nov 25
Final
72 Chipola College
42 at Hillsborough Community College
Thu Nov 29
Final
40 ASA College (Miami)
75 vs. Chipola College
@ FSW Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Fri Nov 30
Final
95 Chipola College
37 vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Neutral Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 01
Final
66 Andrew College
109 vs. Chipola College
Fri Dec 07
Final
44 Central Georgia Technical College
81 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat Dec 08
Final
88 Chipola College
60 vs. St. Petersburg College
@ Santa Fe College
Sat Dec 08
Final
32 Florida State College at Jacksonville
67 vs. Chipola College
Sun Dec 09
Final
88 Palm Beach State College
83 vs. Chipola College
@ Santa Fe College
Tue Dec 11
Final
52 Red Devils Academy
147 vs. Chipola College
Fri Dec 14
Final
46 Southern Union State Community College
111 vs. Chipola College
Sat Dec 15
Final
37 East Mississippi Community College
119 vs. Chipola College
@ Milton H Johnson
Sat Dec 15
Final
56 South Georgia Technical College
89 vs. Chipola College
Sun Dec 30
Final
69 Coastal Alabama - North
106 vs. Chipola College
@ Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Dec 31
Final
81 Gordon State College
106 vs. Chipola College
@ Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Jan 04
Final
71 Chipola College
72 at Jones College
Fri Jan 04
Final
51 Shelton State Community College
87 vs. Chipola College
Wed Jan 09
Final
82 Tallahassee Community College
86 vs. Chipola College
Wed Jan 09
Final
73 Tallahassee Community College
101 vs. Chipola College
Sat Jan 12
Final
56 Chipola College
63 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Sat Jan 12
Final
84 Chipola College
95 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Wed Jan 16
Final
60 Pensacola State College
67 vs. Chipola College
Wed Jan 16
Final
61 Pensacola State College
64 vs. Chipola College
Sat Jan 19
Final
77 Chipola College
86 at Gulf Coast State College
Sat Jan 19
Final
84 Chipola College
75 at Gulf Coast State College
Fri Jan 25
Final - 5 innings
23 Chipola College
3 vs. Navarro College
@ Galveston
Fri Jan 25
Final - 5 innings
14 Chipola College
2 at Galveston College
Fri Jan 25
Final
1 Chipola College
8 vs. Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, FL Clearwater, FL
Fri Jan 25
Final
4 Chipola College
2 vs. Temple College
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final - 7 innings
14 Chipola College
4 vs. South Florida State College
@ Clearwater, FL Clearwater, FL
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
14 Chipola College
0 vs. Alvin Community College
@ Galveston Tx
Sat Jan 26
Final
82 Chipola College
63 at Tallahassee Community College
Sat Jan 26
Final
77 Chipola College
66 at Tallahassee Community College
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
Chipola College
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Clearwater, FL Cancelled due to rain
Wed Jan 30
Final
49 Northwest Florida State College
53 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Wed Jan 30
Final
86 Northwest Florida State College
82 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Fri Feb 01
Final
1 Walters State Community College
2 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Enterprise State Community College
9 vs. Chipola College
Sat Feb 02
Final
2 Enterprise State Community College
5 vs. Chipola College
Sat Feb 02
Cancelled
Florida Southwestern State College
vs. Chipola College
Marianna, Fla.
Sat Feb 02
Final
78 Gulf Coast State College
67 vs. Chipola College
Homecoming
Sat Feb 02
Final
68 Gulf Coast State College
85 vs. Chipola College
Homecoming
Sun Feb 03
Final - 10 innings
12 Florida Southwestern State College
4 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, Fla.
Sun Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
7 Florida Southwestern State College
3 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, Fla.
Wed Feb 06
Final
69 Chipola College
54 at Pensacola State College
Wed Feb 06
Final
82 Chipola College
83 at Pensacola State College
Thu Feb 07
Final
3 Salt Lake Community College
8 vs. Chipola College
Thu Feb 07
Final
12 Salt Lake Community College
1 vs. Chipola College
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
2 Fayetteville Technical Community College
18 vs. Chipola College
@ dothan
Fri Feb 08
Final
1 Chipola College
7 vs. College of Central Florida
@ Dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
Fri Feb 08
Final
6 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
4 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Fri Feb 08
Final
11 Chipola College
0 vs. Columbia State Community College
@ Dothan, AL
Sat Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
5 Bishop State Community College
14 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
1 Bishop State Community College
11 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sun Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
9 Chipola College
0 vs. Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, Al Visit Dothan Invitational
Sun Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
0 Snead State Community College
13 vs. Chipola College
@ Dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
Mon Feb 11
Final
10 Wallace Community College-Dothan
1 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Wed Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
8 Chipola College
0 at Southern Union State Community College
Wed Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
12 Chipola College
0 at Southern Union State Community College
Wed Feb 13
Final
75 Tallahassee Community College
70 vs. Chipola College
Wed Feb 13
Final
72 Tallahassee Community College
98 vs. Chipola College
Thu Feb 14
Final
7 Gordon State College
1 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Fri Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
5 East Mississippi Community College
6 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Gordon State College
8 vs. Chipola College
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
2 Columbia State Community College
11 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
0 Gordon State College
9 vs. Chipola College
Sat Feb 16
Final
53 Chipola College
71 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final
83 Chipola College
82 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
3 Columbia State Community College
7 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Tue Feb 19
Final
7 Wallace Community College-Dothan
12 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Wed Feb 20
Final
64 Pensacola State College
73 vs. Chipola College
@ Milton H Johnson
Wed Feb 20
Final
82 Pensacola State College
87 vs. Chipola College
Thu Feb 21
Final
18 Chipola College
11 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Bradenton, FL
Fri Feb 22
Final
3 State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
1 vs. Chipola College
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 Chipola College
1 vs. Chattanooga State Community College
@ Longwood
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 St. Petersburg College
3 vs. Chipola College
Sat Feb 23
Final
75 Chipola College
74 at Gulf Coast State College
Sat Feb 23
Final
99 Chipola College
84 at Gulf Coast State College
Sat Feb 23
Final
7 Chipola College
8 vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ Palatka, FL Palatka, FL
Sun Feb 24
Final - 6 innings
9 Chipola College
1 at Seminole State College of Florida
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
8 Chipola College
0 vs. St. Johns River State College
@ Longwood
Sun Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
4 Chipola College
6 at St. Johns River State College
Palatka, FL
Tue Feb 26
Final
5 Chipola College
7 at Gordon State College
Barnesville, GA
Thu Feb 28
Cancelled
Chipola College
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Phoenix City, AL
Fri Mar 01
Cancelled
Grand Rapids Community College
vs. Chipola College
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Fri Mar 01
Cancelled
Grand Rapids Community College
vs. Chipola College
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Spartanburg Methodist
10 vs. Chipola College
Sat Mar 02
Final
6 Grand Rapids Community College
10 vs. Chipola College
@ Dothan, AL Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Grand Rapids Community College
3 vs. Chipola College
@ Dothan, AL Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Mon Mar 04
Final
7 Chipola College
2 vs. Central Alabama Community College
@ Troy University
Mon Mar 04
Final - 6 innings
16 Chipola College
7 vs. Central Alabama Community College
@ Troy University
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
0 Grand Rapids Community College
23 vs. Chipola College
Wed Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
1 Kankakee Community College
12 vs. Chipola College
Wed Mar 06
Final - 6 innings
0 Kankakee Community College
8 vs. Chipola College
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
1 Lansing Community College
9 vs. Chipola College
Thu Mar 07
Final
1 Lansing Community College
5 vs. Chipola College
Thu Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
9 Chipola College
1 at Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
Thu Mar 07
Final
72 Palm Beach State College
75 vs. Chipola College
@ College of Central Florida FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
69 Eastern Florida State College
62 vs. Chipola College
@ College of Central Florida FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Tournament semifinals
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Tallahassee Community College
2 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Tallahassee Community College
3 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Tue Mar 12
Final - 6 innings
11 Chipola College
1 at Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
0 Pensacola State College
10 vs. Chipola College
Thu Mar 14
Final
7 Pensacola State College
9 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Thu Mar 14
Final
0 Pensacola State College
7 vs. Chipola College
Sat Mar 16
Final
10 Gulf Coast State College
15 vs. Chipola College
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
5 Chipola College
2 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final - 10 innings
2 Gulf Coast State College
3 vs. Chipola College
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
9 Chipola College
2 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
Mon Mar 18
Final
20 Chipola College
11 at Tallahassee Community College
Mon Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
9 Chipola College
0 at Tallahassee Community College
Tue Mar 19
Final
1 Pensacola State College
7 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
1 Northwest Florida State College
11 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
3 Northwest Florida State College
9 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Tue Mar 26
Final - 10 innings
3 Chipola College
2 at Coastal Alabama - North
Monroeville, AL
Wed Mar 27
Final - 8 innings
2 Chipola College
1 at Pensacola State College
Wed Mar 27
Final - 8 innings
3 Chipola College
1 at Pensacola State College
Thu Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
12 Northwest Florida State College
1 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Fri Mar 29
Final
12 Chipola College
4 at Gulf Coast State College
Fri Mar 29
Final - 10 innings
7 Chipola College
6 at Gulf Coast State College
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
3 Chipola College
5 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
4 Chipola College
7 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Tallahassee Community College
13 vs. Chipola College
Tue Apr 02
Final
0 Northwest Florida State College
2 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
2 Tallahassee Community College
10 vs. Chipola College
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
13 Chipola College
5 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Wed Apr 03
Final
12 Chipola College
13 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Thu Apr 04
Final - 8 innings
6 Chipola College
11 at Gulf Coast State College
Panama City, FL
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
11 Gulf Coast State College
9 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
0 Gulf Coast State College
3 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Tue Apr 09
Final
5 Chipola College
4 at Gulf Coast State College
Panama City, FL
Wed Apr 10
Final
4 Gulf Coast State College
7 vs. Chipola College
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
17 Chipola College
1 at Tallahassee Community College
Fri Apr 12
Final - 6 innings
12 Chipola College
2 at Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
Sat Apr 13
Final
7 Tallahassee Community College
5 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
Northwest Florida State College
vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Mon Apr 15
Final
8 Chipola College
0 at Pensacola State College
Mon Apr 15
Final
6 Pensacola State College
11 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Wed Apr 17
Final
7 Chipola College
3 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
Mon Apr 22
Final
10 Northwest Florida State College
12 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Wed Apr 24
Final
11 Chipola College
4 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Fri Apr 26
Final
12 Chipola College
6 at Gulf Coast State College
Panama City, FL
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Scrimmage/exhibition
vs. Chipola College
Scrimmage/exhibition 1 n 3
Sat Apr 27
Final
5 Gulf Coast State College
6 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Mon Apr 29
Final
4 Coastal Alabama - North
5 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Thu May 02
Final - 6 innings
0 State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
8 vs. Chipola College
@ Boombah Sports compl Seminole County May 2-5, 2019
Fri May 03
Final
6 College of Central Florida
5 vs. Chipola College
Fri May 03
Final - 7 innings
3 St. Johns River State College
2 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sat May 04
Final - 6 innings
12 Chipola College
2 vs. Seminole State College of Florida
@ Boombah SC
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
12 Chipola College
1 vs. Indian River State College
@ Boombah SC
Sun May 05
Final
1 Louisiana State University Eunice
4 vs. Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Sun May 05
Final - 9 innings
2 Chipola College
1 vs. Florida Southwestern State College
@ Longwood, Fla. Longwood, Fla. (NJCAA District H Championship)
Fri May 10
Final
2 Chipola College
0 vs. Miami Dade College
@ Lakeland, FL
Sat May 11
Final
7 Santa Fe College
8 vs. Chipola College
@ Lakeland, FL State / Region 8 Tournament
Sun May 12
Final
6 Chipola College
3 vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Lakeland, FL Region 8 Tournament
Mon May 13
TBA
Chipola College
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Publix Field at Joker Marchant Stadium Game re-scheduled to Tuesday at 1:00
Tue May 14
Final - 5 innings
10 Chipola College
0 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Lakeland, FL Region 8 Tournament
Wed May 15
Final
7 Chipola College
10 vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Lakeland, FL Region 8 Tournament Championship Game
Wed May 15
Final
14 Chipola College
6 vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Lakeland, FL Region 8 Tournament Championship Game
Wed May 22
Final - 5 innings
2 Lake Land College
10 vs. Chipola College
@ St. George, Utah
Thu May 23
Final
7 Chipola College
3 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Second Round
Fri May 24
Final - 5 innings
15 Chipola College
2 vs. College of Central Florida
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri May 24
Final - 5 innings
1 Angelina College
18 vs. Chipola College
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Semifinals
Sat May 25
Final
19 Chipola College
2 vs. Angelina College
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship
Sat May 25
Final
6 Chipola College
10 vs. Navarro College
@ Grand Junction, CO JUCO World Series
Sun May 26
Final
20 Cowley County Community College
12 vs. Chipola College
@ Grand Junction, CO
View Full Schedule

Chipola Fan Central

Twitter

Youtube

All Videos

Athlete Of The Week

Sponsors